[Current Affairs] Ministries Detail of Himachal Pradesh 2013

Ministries Detail of Himachal Pradesh 2013

The Speaker of Vidhan Sabha - Shri Brij Behari Lal Butail .
The Dupty Speaker of Vidhan Sabha - Sh. Rikhi Ram Kundel.

  • Chief.Minister of  Himachal Pradesh  Shri Virbhadra Singh 
  • Irrigation & Public Health Minister  - Smt. Vidya Stokes
  • Health & Family Welfare Minister -  Shri Kaul Singh Thakur
  • Education Minister - Shri Virbhadra Singh
  • Industary Labour & Sainik Welfare Minister - Shri Mukesh Agnihotri
  • Technical Education and Horticulture Minister - Smt. Vidya Stokes
  • Civil supply and consumer protection Minister - Shri G. S. Bali
  • Forest Minister - Shri Rajesh Dharmani .
  •  Social well Fare and Justice Minister - Shri Dhani Ram Shandil

No comments:

Post a Comment